List of Registered Candidates for 2017 Election

The following individuals have submitted an Application for Registration of Notice of Intent to Become a Candidate for Municipal Office for the October 16, 2017 election:

Crick, Josh
Duchesne, Edward
Fadeyiw, Ben
Fox, David
Gullackson, Paul
Jubinville, Marc
Kalinski, Barry
Krywiak, Mike
Ostertag, Tim
Sawchuk, Greg
Sinclair, Donald
Skinner, Silke
Thompson, Erwin
Tolley, Delano