Agenda Center

To view the minutes, please click on the green check mark in the Minutes column, beside each meeting date.

Municipal District Council

Agenda Minutes Download

Nov 23, 2016

Municipal District of Bonnyville Regular Council Meeting Agenda for Wednesday, November 23, 2016

Nov 9, 2016

Municipal District of Bonnyville Regular Council Meeting Agenda for Wednesday, November 9th, 2016

Minutes

Oct 26, 2016

Municipal District of Bonnyville Regular Council Meeting Agenda for Wednesday, October 26, 2016

Minutes

Oct 26, 2016  — Amended Nov 23, 2016

Municipal District of Bonnyville Organizational Meeting Agenda for Wednesday, October 26, 2016

Minutes

Oct 12, 2016

Municipal District of Bonnyville Regular Council Meeting Agenda for Wednesday, October 12, 2016

Minutes

Sep 28, 2016

Municipal District of Bonnyville Regular Council Meeting Agenda for Wednesday, September 28, 2016

Minutes

Sep 14, 2016

Municipal District of Bonnyville Regular Council Meeting Agenda for Wednesday, September 14, 2016

Minutes

Aug 24, 2016

Municipal District of Bonnyville Regular Council Meeting Agenda for Wednesday, August 24, 2016

Minutes

Jul 27, 2016

Municipal District of Bonnyville Regular Council Meeting Agenda for Wednesday, July 27, 2016

Minutes

Jun 22, 2016

Municipal District of Bonnyville Regular Council Meeting Agenda for Wednesday, June 22, 2016

Minutes

Jun 8, 2016

Municipal District of Bonnyville Regular Council Meeting Agenda for Wednesday, June 08, 2016

Minutes

May 25, 2016

Municipal District of Bonnyville Regular Council Meeting Agenda for Wednesday, May 25, 2016

Minutes

May 11, 2016

Municipal District of Bonnyville Regular Council Meeting Agenda for Wednesday, May 11, 2016

Minutes

Apr 27, 2016

Municipal District of Bonnyville Regular Council Meeting Agenda for Wednesday, April 27, 2016

Minutes

Apr 13, 2016

Municipal District of Bonnyville Regular Council Meeting Agenda for Wednesday, April 13, 2016

Minutes

Mar 23, 2016

Municipal District of Bonnyville Regular Council Meeting Agenda for Wednesday, March 23, 2016

Minutes

Mar 9, 2016

Municipal District of Bonnyville Regular Council Meeting Agenda for Wednesday, March 9, 2016

Minutes

Feb 24, 2016

Municipal District of Bonnyville Regular Council Meeting Agenda for Wednesday, February 24, 2016

Minutes

Feb 10, 2016

Municipal District of Bonnyville Regular Council Meeting Agenda for Wednesday, February 10, 2016

Minutes

Jan 27, 2016

Municipal District of Bonnyville Regular Council Meeting Agenda for Wednesday, January 27, 2016

Minutes

Jan 13, 2016

Municipal District of Bonnyville Regular Council Meeting Agenda for Wednesday, January 13, 2016

Minutes