Agenda Center

To view the minutes, please click on the green check mark in the Minutes column, beside each meeting date.

Municipal District Council

Agenda Minutes Download

Sep 27, 2017

Municipal District of Bonnyville Regular Council Meeting Agenda for Wednesday, September 27, 2017

Sep 13, 2017

Municipal District of Bonnyville Regular Council Meeting Agenda for Wednesday, September 13, 2017

Minutes

Aug 23, 2017

Municipal District of Bonnyville Regular Council Meeting Agenda for Wednesday, August 23, 2017

Minutes

Jul 26, 2017

Municipal District of Bonnyville Regular Council Meeting Agenda for Wednesday, July 26, 2017

Minutes

Jun 21, 2017

Municipal District of Bonnyville Regular Council Meeting Agenda for Wednesday, June 21, 2017

Minutes

May 24, 2017

Municipal District of Bonnyville Regular Council Meeting Agenda for Wednesday, May 24, 2017

Minutes

May 10, 2017

Municipal District of Bonnyville Regular Council Meeting Agenda for Wednesday, May 10, 2017

Minutes

Apr 26, 2017

Municipal District of Bonnyville Regular Council Meeting Agenda for Wednesday, April 26, 2017

Minutes

Apr 12, 2017

Municipal District of Bonnyville Regular Council Meeting Agenda for Wednesday, April 12, 2017

Minutes

Mar 8, 2017

Municipal District of Bonnyville Regular Council Meeting Agenda for Wednesday, March 8, 2017

Minutes

Feb 22, 2017

Municipal District of Bonnyville Regular Council Meeting Agenda for Wednesday, February 22, 2017

Minutes

Feb 8, 2017

Municipal District of Bonnyville Regular Council Meeting Agenda for Wednesday, February 8, 2017

Minutes

Jan 11, 2017

Municipal District of Bonnyville Regular Council Meeting Agenda for Wednesday, January 11, 2017

Minutes